All our congregations are directed and supported by the same St Bart’s PCC and Staff Team, but in addition our congregations have individual leadership teams:

9.30am King Edward Road:

Rev. Preb. Ian Lewis (Vicar)

Jen Harper

Dr Alison Humphrey

Dr Sam Medworth

Will Shepherd


10.30am Riverside:

Rev. Tim Ling (Assistant Minister)

Jo Etheridge

Alice Fox

Simon Tinling


11.15am King Edward Road:

Charlie Ward (Assistant Minister)

Rev. Dr. Jem Hovil (Associate Minister)


St Bart’s Church Wardens:

Steve Edrich

Mike Pauley


You may also like